Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

What happened to this mod?
Hello all. I came back to NI recently after almost a several months-long break only to find out that this just isn't the mod I started playing around 2 years ago. The infantry class seems to have become completely worthless (with a few exceptions). Pretty much every successful Hard or Rag game I played over the past few days was simply a mega cading + shooting/throwing spam; even the RGs couldn't find any use, not to mention the Zweis. I myself didn't feel exactly useless simply because I'm a legionary, but even then there was no point in me being an infantry hero - hell, I would have done more as a T4 Pikeman.

I guess this might be a result of most players having extremely high-tier equipment now, but I still think it should be addressed. Perhaps buffing Infantry hit points & melee damage (thinking of Full Invasion), or nerfing ranged damage, etc?

Thank you for reading this, and I'd love to see other people's opinions on this.
Well both ways can be done just this one became popular lately.

Who do you trust a rg or a wall cade.

And dont think a buff would happen.

|Steam| |Some Shop| |VLKA Recruitment| |Legendary Stats|Legendary Item Thread|                                                                                            
It's good to see some veteran players return to NI, although infantry is still more useful than what it might seem like.