Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

High end gear to aim for?
I'm a veteran from back in the day, I think I started playing at version 0.0.15 or something crazy like that, but haven't played in literal years now.
Looks like heeeeaps of new stuff has been added, and my ex-top-tier loadout needs a bit of updating.

Lvl 52 Commando getting around with:
Morningstar
Swadian Kite Shield
Butcher (I have a Flamberge somewhere I think I lent it to a friend)
Barricade
Great Helm
Striped Armour
Ornate Hourglass Gauntlets
Highlander Boots

Only got about 100k gold so will need to save for a while, but just looking for some advice on what I should be aiming towards and what I should focus on upgrading first.

Also noticed there is now a Tier 5, but I've forgotten how to get Class Points because I was at maximum tier for so long before I stopped playing... I have 3 but how do I get more to level up to tier 5, and should that be my focus before upgrading equipment?

Mucho Thanko.
The Nords are coming; we are waiting.
--------------Vlka Fenryka<----------------
Hello,

Well erm. As a commando, depending on which t5 you are looking for, it will be completely to build your character around.

You need to level up to achieve the T5 (But you are t the max), then to unlock it you'll need to pay 750 000 gold. Anyway you have 3 options then:

1) Shielder (Royal Guard)
2) Slasher/DPS(ZweiHander)
3) Throwing hero (legio)

All 3 are good options, Seeing what you currently have I guess you would be fit to slash currently more than anyhing else I guess (Flamberge/Butcher). You can slash as any of the three heroes, Zweihanders just have the upper hand in the DPS long term of course.