Official Event 20th May
#1
Welcome to the NordInvasion Event

Welcome to the NordInvasion Event thread, this is where you'll find information, rules and more about the upcoming events.
Usual rules apply, you break them, you'll get kicked

We will only have 1 server and server mode will be decided by what support people bring.

We will all gather in a dedicated channel in the NordInvasion TeamSpeak (ts3.nordinvasion.com) 15-20 minutes before the event begins.
The password will be given out in TeamSpeak. (TeamSpeak is required for the event, however, a microphone is not required unless you wish to be captain)

Minimum Level 32

Event Date 
20th of May 2017
Event Times
17:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time)
22:00 BST (British Summer Time)
23:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
07:00 AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)


Please state if you will be attending and what support/class you will be bringing 

Hopefully Google has got the time zones right this time (Thanks for those who ran the event last time)
barbutte with coif Smile
aurora blade

yea  sharpthorn
Reply
#2
Will try to attend. Also [UK]_Pappalaz will attend
Reply
#3
I'll probably come
Member of DB.

[Image: AU6oudr.png]
[Image: hAaHG8T.png]
Reply
#4
same here
DB_Farauder - Marauder
DB_Faravin - Zweihander
DB_Faravin_Warden - Warden
DB_Faravise - Pavise Champion
DB_Faravin_Guard - Royal Guard
DB_Faravin_Peltast - Master Peltast
DB_Faravin_Marksman - Chosen Marksman

Loots: 15

Steam: Faravin | Playershop
Reply
#5
I'll come
VLKA_Camaro: Warden
VLKA_Camaro_II: Zweihander
VLKA_Camaro_III: Master Peltast
VLKA_Camaro_IV: Pavise Champion

Loots:
Bulwark of Swadia 10/04/2017
Bolt Tosser 10/04/2017
Ragnar's Wrath 29/04/2017

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198090625929/
Reply
#6
I'll try to come
Reply
#7
The time is too early Sad, still sober then.
Welcome to my mine.
We are mining diamonds.
We don't gotta strip mine.
We don't have to fight mobs.

Welcome to my mine.
Play that noteblock nicely.
Show me all those emeralds.
We don't got to dodge lava.

"The only funny thing about Polish people is the scamming threads." Faravin (2016)
"We wiped because the Russians were thinking about Putin" Faravin (2017)
Reply
#8
you pass out after 2 Breezers anyway kaas

nice to see Irish and Paps attending, i'll try to join you guys
Reply
#9
coming
Reply
#10
I might come
Characters:
-BoS_PioPio_Warden - Warden 
-BoS_PioPio_MP - Master Peltast 
-BoS_PioPio_CM - Chosen Marksman 
-BoS_PioPio_RG - Royal Guard
Legendaries Looted:
-[Image: Geralt]
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)