Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Poll: ?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
*Black -No glow
19.05%
4 19.05%
*Orange -Glow
28.57%
6 28.57%
*Purple -Glow
23.81%
5 23.81%
*White -No glow
0%
0 0%
*White -Glow
28.57%
6 28.57%
Total 21 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Wood work year 12 (Pc desk)
As wood work is my best subject I would like to show you all a desk I'm going to make this year
PS it glows in the dark !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KeskG-bFG9o

|Steam| |Some Shop| |VLKA Recruitment| |Legendary Stats|Legendary Item Thread|                                                                                            
Thats cool!  I wish I had the patience or skill to work with wood.  Man I am jealous.  Instead God has graced me the patience and skill to work with kids, so I am a teacher......
Add Trialsking in steam for trading.
Looks pretty awesome, you need to make a matching chair/end table/lamp.  God gifted me the skills to do math so I just sit around all day and bang rocks together.
That looks cool! Could you show us some WIP pictures when you're gonna make it yourself?
I was never here, you saw nothing...

Motivational tip: When you wake up in the morning, look in the mirror and say confidently, "That's a nice head you have on your shoulders."
(24-01-2015, 05:58 PM)Maroon link Wrote: That looks cool! Could you show us some WIP pictures when you're gonna make it yourself?
Will do Tongue

- Added Voting

Well it been some time but got some Timber/Sleepers and i have one problem i don't know what color to put in the holes 

My options are
*Black -No glow
*Orange -Glow
*Purple -Glow
*White -No glow/Glow

Timber-Atm im going for the Black

(15-06-2015, 11:06 AM)Woody link Wrote: - Added Voting

Well it been some time but got some Timber/Sleepers and i have one problem i don't know what color to put in the holes 

My options are
*Black -No glow
*Orange -Glow
*Purple -Glow