Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

keep getting Error (solved)
EDIT: (SOLVED 05/01/2016 )

Hello Nord Invasion team, thanks for making one of the best mods for M&B ever ! I started playing this some years ago, and now Im back again, and very pleased and surprised to see that it is still being updated and maintained !
That being said, I just want to report, that the automatic updater did not download 1 last file for me. It kept saying "There was an error downloading 1 files".

and in my updater.txt it says:
"2016-01-03 16:56:36 ~ log:77 ~ ERROR: Download failed: updater.exe
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Python\3.4\lib\threading.py", line 888, in _bootstrap
  File "C:\Python\3.4\lib\threading.py", line 920, in _bootstrap_inner
  File "C:\Python\3.4\lib\threading.py", line 868, in run
  File "D:\Projects\NordInvasion\GIT-Updater-Private\updater\hash.py", line 307, in __download_processor
  File "D:\Projects\NordInvasion\GIT-Updater-Private\updater\hash.py", line 286, in __download_file
  File "D:\Projects\NordInvasion\GIT-Updater-Private\updater\hash.py", line 231, in __save_file
PermissionError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: 'E:\\Steam\\steamapps\\common\\MountBlade Warband\\Modules\\NordInvasion\\updater.exe' "

hope this makes any sense. Im using windows 10, so yeah, sorry. Tongue

Gonna try and download the whole zip file and do it the old fashioned way, I just wanted to share this.

And again, thanks for making this mod and keeping it alive! Its still great! Wink
- Looted Bolt Tosser 18-12-2016
Keep getting error on the last part of the download. Keeps telling me to go to IRC and when i do it wont let me so any help would be wonderful
Fixed.  Thanks for the report.
CC_Warden_Kip | CC_Sentinel_Kip | CC_Guard_Kip | CC_Zweihander_Kip | CC_Marksman_Kip | CC_Pavise_Kip | CC_Peltast_Kip | CC_Marauder_Kip | others...