Official NA Event January 23rd
#1
I am hosting a Official NA Event on Tuesday January 23rd

Time:
8:00 PM EST
5:00 PM PDT
12:00 AM GMT
1:00 AM CET
2:00 AM EET
12:00 AEST


How to apply?
There is no need to apply, however, people who state they are coming, by posting in this thread, have first right to the event.

All you EU players should really check the time for you this time




Rules
Usual NordInvasion rules apply. Remember to have fun and play fair.

I am adding this for the events that I do because it was really starting to be a pain before winter break

If you apply for 2 events and don't show, PM or post here you will be temp banned from the next event I do

I will note this has nothing to do with the Tournaments



Questions
Feel free to post in this thread or PM me.


Will have to see at the time what mode we play

Hope to see you at the event!
Reply
#2
I want to go. But is it on January 23rd or November 27th? What is 23th?

Will bring Legionnaire with Tome/MSK.

Also is this like an XP event with no loot? Might bring a Commando then.
Reply
#3
I forgot to do a full update to it
Should be right now
Reply
#4
What is a 23th?
Map Thread
[Image: 76561198038983603.png]
Bane of the Germans
Email: midren@nordinvasion.com
2015-07-14 Knight Helmet
2015-08-01 Gothic Plate
2017-12-08 Black Arrows
Reply
#5
I'd be happy to participate
Hi, I'm Joseph_Smithy and I approve this message.


Big Grin Big Grin
Reply
#6
So this isn't happening due to no interest I take it?
Reply
#7
Coming cuz iam NA now
Legendary Loots :
12.02.2017 Plate over Leather
4.03.2018   Defender Boots



"WS is full of scrubs like Thunder" Eyleen
"It was a hot day and i was annoyed " Lord Montagu 
"You can buy 2 Twigs for one Valsgarde" Managarm
"Banterin stop killing you are making my score look stupid" Qrvishion
"Wait arent you PCK? lol" VLKA_Julia
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)