Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Poll: Do you support this idea?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
35.48%
11 35.48%
No
38.71%
12 38.71%
Whatever
25.81%
8 25.81%
Total 31 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

More predictable legendary upgrades schedule
'I wish it was organized to be more apparent and accessible to all'. - I think it's same what I said. And many people here share this opinion.
'Why don't you think current system could be improved? In a way I proposed or another.'

Adding any change in a way that shortens the amount of time for cooldown is more detrimental to the game in the long term, than you (the player not you specifically.) being able to upgrade on a 'predictable cycle'. If this update was to figuratively be added say tomorrow, in 6 months time the game would literally be all in complete beginner mode as the difference between a vanilla legendary vs a upgraded one is night and day even if it doesn't seem like much a team with say an Ailadrodd and 16 crossbowmen vs a team with an Raging Ailadrodd and 16 crossbowmen on the same map you're probably looking at a 20+% time in run completions. (faster) IMO if any changes were to be made to the current system, it should genuinely just be done with a random name generator where the previous months upgrades are left out but all others are upgraded. Maybe the amount available per month could be increased by 2-4 but alas I still fear the original concern I mentioned in this specific reply may take 12 months instead of 6. (This will also mean it could put say an Ailadrodd on in December, after just being on in October, and then again in February. Or it could be 12 months before it comes back.) If this Idea was to be implemented, then to stop items becoming too rare if after 12 months an item has not been rolled, then on the 13th month it will be there by default but the standard amount will apply. So if we take this month into co