NordInvasion Forum
How did you find NordInvasion - Printable Version

+- NordInvasion Forum (https://forum.nordinvasion.com)
+-- Forum: Discussions (https://forum.nordinvasion.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Community Discussion & Engagement (https://forum.nordinvasion.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: How did you find NordInvasion (/showthread.php?tid=7823)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

How did you find NordInvasion - Sinister Soldier - 26-02-2013

I would like to know how you guys found this mod, NordInvasion.
I found this mod, because: I was looking to join a regiment for Mount And Musket, MM3. I found a few, but they didn't fit me so good.
I finally found a regiment called 3e gren, I joined there, but they were playing NordInvasion the whole night, so I started playing with them. That is how it started.

I would like to know from other people how they found this mod.

Re: How did you find NordInvasion - Lord Striker - 26-02-2013

Few people in my Native clan started posting ref links when it started, decided to check the mod out. Stopped playing after some attempt to kill Nords, started playing a few months later and here I am.

Re: How did you find NordInvasion - Gismo - 26-02-2013

A good friend of mine played it, and he dragged me into it, back in january 2012 or a bit earlier i believe, then he was a commando, so 2 other of my friends joined so we took each our own classes, i went cav, the others commando and sniper Tongue

Re: How did you find NordInvasion - Bananix - 26-02-2013

A mount and musket clan mate showed it me and i liked it. After some time it was boring and i stopped playing but after some months the version 0.3.0 released and since this point im playing

Re: How did you find NordInvasion - BlackSniper - 26-02-2013

I was bored by mount and blade with fire and sword and mine warband native lagg a lot so i was loooking for cool mods. Then i found in a list with mods Nord Invasion.