Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

How did you find NordInvasion
I would like to know how you guys found this mod, NordInvasion.
I found this mod, because: I was looking to join a regiment for Mount And Musket, MM3. I found a few, but they didn't fit me so good.
I finally found a regiment called 3e gren, I joined there, but they were playing NordInvasion the whole night, so I started playing with them. That is how it started.

I would like to know from other people how they found this mod.
Sold my Volundr Great Sword at the 4th of May, 2014.

Steam: Sinister_Soldier
Few people in my Native clan started posting ref links when it started, decided to check the mod out. Stopped playing after some attempt to kill Nords, started playing a few months later and here I am.
Striker strikes again.

A good friend of mine played it, and he dragged me into it, back in january 2012 or a bit earlier i believe, then he was a commando, so 2 other of my friends joined so we took each our own classes, i went cav, the others commando and sniper Tongue
A mount and musket clan mate showed it me and i liked it. After some time it was boring and i stopped playing but after some months the version 0.3.0 released and since this point im playing
looted legendaries:
1x Sun Pike
1x Ullrs Bane
If winning was easy even losers would do it. - Brad Keselowski
I was bored by mount and blade with fire and sword and mine warband native lagg a lot so i was loooking for cool mods. Then i found in a list with mods Nord Invasion.
DB_BlackWarden - DB_BlackPeltast - DB_BlackKnight - DB_BlackPavise
Alchemist 16 - ArmorSmith 21 - BlackSmith 18 - Alchemist 8
I saw it listed in the multiplayer servers list and looked it up. I only played single player/tutorials for an hour or two, cRPG for like 20 minutes and VikingR for about 20 minutes. The rest of my 500+ hours of gametime is NordInvasion.