Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

help for commando gear
Hi, i'm quite new to the world of infantry, i reached tier4 and now i really don't know what items should i aim for. I currently have swadian kite shield, strange sword, iron mace, armor and helm are the marketplace ones, and i'd like to become a RG after i finished grinding for the exp and gold necessary. I assume i should aim for a good armor and shield in the first place and i think i'll keep my current shield before going straight for aegis, but i really don't know what to do with armor, there are so many and it's hard to choose something in the mix. Is there any medium/high tier armor that doesn't cost many millions (something like bear armour for archers before they get tracker)? And finally, any suggestions for weapons? I'm currently trying to be useful slashing behind the shieldwall (i'm rarely the best shielder aviable if i'm not playing normal) i went for iron mace for the sweet blunt damage type, but don't know if there's a cheap upgrade to that, it's still markeplace stuff afterall.

Looking forward to your suggestions, thanks!
Swadian Heavy lamellar and stripped are the best choice for armor atm (both around 350-400K)
For melee wep u should get steel sword or swadian steel axe (Sword 40K (?), Swadian Steel axe ~400k)
Add 'stahster nopanda' for information on steam, ill give you all the help and info you would ever need. I love being asked questions
All of these prices are correct

INFANTRY GEAR
I think you should go after a 63 head armor helmet, like the pigface klapivisor (i have one), a visored salet, sugarloaf helmet, which are all 340k each, or you can buy a grinder helmet (60 def), which is 100k max.   

On your body armor, i'd recommend swadian llamelar armour, or striped armor, which is 68 body armor, and they're worth 350k each.