Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Legendaries and the average green drop.
I have been playing this mod for 4 months now. I have enjoyed it a lot and have a ton of fun but one thing I realize is that I can play 8-10hrs a day all just to get some of good drops. But it doesn't pay off often as sometimes I get nothing or if I'm lucky 1 cheap green mat. I have been in several Odin kills a day for a week and not one Legendary has dropped and I'm not including Thor, Loke, Tyr, or Hiemdaller. I play this game day in and day out, I would be happy for the community if at least one person would get a legendary drop in Ragnarok. I have not heard any significant news of any legendary dropping except in a official event a couple months ago, which i think is the only drop in about 8 months. Another thing is that what few rare items drop like Damascus Steel and Eagle Feathers are  random  which can end up with some person who is leeching the entire game getting them instead of someone busting there ass trying to pull the team together.Even worse the amount found aren't meeting the demand.
The game is at the point where new players or players that have been playing for only a few months cannot compete to make any of the new craftables unless the have played since 2012 or earlier. Also I believe the Devs have tried to take out gold by making Hero Classes and crafting mats that cost large amounts of gold(Phoenix Feathers, Orichalcum, and Relic Fragment) making the problem even worse.I would have to play for another 3 months and gather around 3-4mil worth of gold and mats just to create just one o new craftable its insane, to put so much effort in and not get much of a reward. I am pretty much ranting right now, thing is I played another whole day of Nord Invasion and carried teams to where I only got a Bronze Arrowhead and where leachers that got carried got better drops than me. Its just that this to me had to be said.