Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

WTS Twigs and Dragon Spear
Twigs - sold

Dragon Spear:

Interested: CTS, Arbalest, Bronze Bolts, crossed, open Salet, full bear armour, bronze arrows, fiendish, hurricane, ssbow, barrel, gold etc

Highest offer:

4mil gold
-Elmwood Bow
-Thanos Legeacy
White Sturmhaube
some nice green mats:
1 x Bear Fur
3 x Scale of Fafnir
6 x Wood of Glasir
5 x Water of Hvergelmir
5 x Skull Fragment
8 x Zinc Shard
1 x Damascus Steel
I think it's time I ask the obvious question - how can someone who registered the account yesterday be selling Dragon Axe, Twigs, Dragon Helmet, Master Surg Kit and Tome?
The only people I know to have those (and I actually don't think any of them have the Dragon Helmet) would have no reason to make a separate forum account just for trading.
So... Who are you, really?
Slayers colleague irl. I'm a graphics designer on the community he moderates and says he doesn't want to get past his IP ban because he respects the devs wishes to ban him from the forum after being afg for a few months and confirming the event server rules with a slightly rude comment at the end. (What he told me)

I personally apologise for slayers actions if they were anywhere near severe. His dad died of cancer and his mother broke her spine and is stuck in a wheel chair, his sister got raped after her drink was spiked in a club and she's lost her memory of him. His other sister was in a car crash and put into a coma for a week if I remember correctly. He had been diagnosed with insomnia for the better part of 2 months and rarely sleep.. which is why you see him up late some times.

He says he attempted to contact a developer about his ban, he was then immediately IP banned, he then contacted senior admins however recieved no word back from them as far as I know.