NordInvasion Offical Event May 21st AU
#1
Welcome to the NordInvasion Event

Welcome to the NordInvasion Event thread, this is where you'll find information, rules and more about the upcoming events.
Usual rules apply, you break them, you'll get kicked

We will only have 1 server and server mode will be decided by what support people bring.

We will all gather in a dedicated channel in the NordInvasion TeamSpeak (ts3.nordinvasion.com) 15-20 minutes before the event begins.
The password will be given out in TeamSpeak. (TeamSpeak is required for the event, however, a microphone is not required unless you wish to be captain)

Event Times
20:00 AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
19:00 JST (Japan Standard Time)
13:00 MSK (Moscow Standard Time)
12:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
11:00 BST (British Summer Time)
06:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
05:00 CDT (Central Daylight Time)
03:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

10/7/2016: Twig of Yggdrasil
5/4/2017: Typhoon
21/5/2017: Zephyr
Reply
#2
I am attending the event on the 21st of May, 2017.
1x Tears of Hvergelmir.
Reply
#3
I am attending.
Characters:
-BoS_PioPio_Warden - Warden 
-BoS_PioPio_MP - Master Peltast 
-BoS_PioPio_CM - Chosen Marksman 
-BoS_PioPio_RG - Royal Guard
Legendaries Looted:
-[Image: Geralt]
Reply
#4
sure.
Reply
#5
Attending
Characters:
CC_Jalau - Warden
CC_Alexander - Master Peltast
CC_Gallus - Chosen Marksman
CC_Cristan - Zweihander
CC_Alistair - Royal Guard

[Image: 76561198031334862.png]
Reply
#6
I am attending
VLKA_Camaro: Warden
VLKA_Camaro_II: Zweihander
VLKA_Camaro_III: Master Peltast
VLKA_Camaro_IV: Pavise Champion

Loots:
Bulwark of Swadia 10/04/2017
Bolt Tosser 10/04/2017
Ragnar's Wrath 29/04/2017

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198090625929/
Reply
#7
coming
DB_Farauder - Marauder
DB_Faravin - Zweihander
DB_Faravin_Warden - Warden
DB_Faravise - Pavise Champion
DB_Faravin_Guard - Royal Guard
DB_Faravin_Peltast - Master Peltast
DB_Faravin_Marksman - Chosen Marksman

Loots: 15

Steam: Faravin | Playershop
Reply
#8
ill be there if tyr is coming
Vagabond Helmet - 16th of April, 2017
Volcanic Daggers - 6th of May, 2017
Reply
#9
I shall be there
Reply
#10
I am attending.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)