Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Persistent Frontier
So how 'bout that Persistent Frontier everybody? Was in the beta-testing, followed it during the making: EDIT: Was really disappointed with the end result.
Hypernoma loves me. He misses me already!

(09-08-2013, 02:00 AM)Hypernoma link Wrote:Work? Ew.
the community on it is terrible really does let the mod down. Not to mention the admins are lazy as hell
I was an admin on Pirsistant World. It was difficult to admin as consistant rule bending whole take place and other difficulties but I did my job and the community was good. On PF, it is ridiculous as everyone just shoots a person randomly and the rules make it so that people can abusive them in someway.
AFG AFG AFG

DO NOT MESSAGE ME.
I don't get why people struggle to admin to be honest. I did on PW and a lot of NW events. I think it is just pure laziness on their part
(08-07-2013, 08:12 AM)Mystic link Wrote: I was an admin on Pirsistant World. It was difficult to admin as consistant rule bending whole take place and other difficulties but I did my job and the community was good. On PF, it is ridiculous as everyone just shoots a person randomly and the rules make it so that people can abusive them in someway.

As much promise as this mod had, they turn down applicants who have a good deal of experience and then they accept ones that have absolutely no experience. And now the outlaws can KoS EVERYBODY... This mod is gonna go down the drain.
Hypernoma loves me. He misses me already!

(09-08-2013, 02:00 AM)Hypernoma link Wrote:Work? Ew.
(08-07-2013, 02:28 PM)Tiber_Carlson link Wrote: As much promise as this mod had, they turn down applicants who have a good deal of experience and then they accept ones that have absolutely no experience. And now the outlaws can KoS EVERYBODY... This mod is gonna go down the drain.