Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Medic Armour
I was talking to a medic friend of mine about how it would be cool to have a special armour for 4th tier medics. not sure exactly how it would look but maybe some kind of heraldic armour with a medics sigil on it.
but besides looks the thing that would make this armour sought after would be the slow health regen on this. this would help solve the problem of medics not being able to heal themselves with their own stuff.
this item would defiantly have to be a high level craftable and decent armour stats(not too high since it already would have a health regen)
just an idea, not something id do by myself. i have no knowledge of making these kind of things happen, post opinions please

thank you
PEW PEW!!!! PEW PEW PEW!!!!!!!
PK_Wolfsblood: Prince kills 2 , thor kills 1
PK_Wolfsfang: thor kills 1
PK_Wolfsclaw: prince kills 2, Thor kills 1, odin kills 1
PK_Wolfman: prince kills 1
A white overcoat with a red cross on the back would be epic! Tongue
Start the game already!
That would be quite cool to be frank  ;D
[align=center][Image: birdtalon.png]
(18-03-2012, 12:21 AM)Wolfsblood link Wrote: ...this item would defiantly have to be a high level craftable...

The word you are looking for is "definitely", not "defiantly".
Quote:Definition for defiantly:
rebelliously: in a rebellious manner; "he rejected her words rebelliously".

I've seen multiple posts with the same mistake. Just thought you would want to know for future reference.
ba da bing ba da BAN! -Hypernoma
(18-03-2012, 08:06 AM)clickeverywhere link Wrote: [quote author=Wolfsblood link=topic=2001.msg16679#msg16679 date=1332030089]
...this item would defiantly have to be a high level craftable...

The word you are looking for is "definitely", not "defiantly".
Quote:Definition for defiantly:
rebelliously: in a rebellious manner; "he rejected her words rebelliously".