Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

House Crafting Bug
I found an odd bug with House Crafting on the website. When I go to the House crafting page as my leader, I have my standard crafting options, and my profession is Defender. However, when I switch to one of my alts while still on the House Crafting page, it gives me the option to pick Attacker, Defender, or Support again. Except on the House overview panel, there is no option for House Crafting for that alt account (which is a Captain at the moment).

To test things, I tried crafting with the alt as an Attacker, and managed to get it to level 2 without messing anything up. My original Defender profession is still there and has not changed, but this glitch is a bit strange.

To my knowledge, Houses are only supposed to be able to do 1 crafting profession, and this bug seems as if it would enable Houses to technically do all 3.
Official Banner Update Pack - http://forum.nordinv.com/index.php/topic,25828.0.html
Perseus     (Lvl 52 Royal Guard)
Artemis     (Lvl 52 Warden)
Hephaestus (Lvl 52 Zweihander)
Ares          (Lvl 52 Pikeman Hybrid)
Hestia       (Lvl 24 Heavy Xbow)

Loots: 1x Sun Pike
(16-09-2013, 05:16 AM)greekdragonkdl link Wrote: I found an odd bug with House Crafting on the website. When I go to the House crafting page as my leader, I have my standard crafting options, and my profession is Defender. However, when I switch to one of my alts while still on the House Crafting page, it gives me the option to pick Attacker, Defender, or Support again. Except on the House overview panel, there is no option for House Crafting for that alt account (which is a Captain at the moment).

To test things, I tried crafting with the alt as an Attacker, and managed to get it to level 2 without messing anything up. My original Defender profession is still there and has not changed, but this glitch is a bit strange.