Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

UsainBolt
My account was banned and all i'd like to ask is what was the reason?
Your account (KWSN_UsainBowt) had too many Class points for that level.
As i understand from what Hyper wrote in Eiku's ban appeal (http://forum.nordinvasion.com/index.php?...726.0.html) and from what my house captain, Soviet, pm me i was banned for hacking my website account edit: which i didn't. From this thread i've found that one of my characters has too many class points, which you get when you level up.
I don't like the situation where i have to prove that i am not guilty of whatever you believe i did. I'll try to defend myself, although it'll be hard as i was already judged and punished, and as i also don't have an access to my account to even check what's the problem exactly.

I've been playing this mod for about four months now. I started with crossbowman, then switched to pikemen. I consider these two characters to be "active", while my other characters serve as storage boxes and/or trading mules. I rarely play using them and my least favourite is my archer "KWSN_UsainBowt". I created that character about three months ago, played for like 2 days and almost abandoned it, playing with it maybe 5 times since then. I'm not even sure what level he is, but i'm certain he's not even t3. My first argument is that i wouldn't risk getting banned for hacking a character that i don't play with.