Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Give stuff away for free
hey,I play this mod about 4 years, I looted nothing and may I do something wrong?
Always try to stand in the loot range...
I can't play this mod anymore, I think sometimes only noobs loot Legendary's

So tell me why should I give my stuff to you

Stuff I got:
Big Shot
Bronze Bolts
Hero's Mercy
SHC
Open Salat Helmet
Crossed Sharpshooter' Mail

Plate Mittens
My shit is the best so buy it Tongue

U asked why u should give me your stuff ? Cuz i have a crossbow Maiden named Kaia and she could use it...
Attacker House: Walhalla (lvl 22)
Supporter House: Olymp (Lvl 22)
Defender House: Nirvana (Lvl 21)

why me? well with this gear you could turn a middle class man into a going deep machine, that's why.
You only played for 4 years? Ive been playing for 6 1/2 years without a legendary.
Cookie Monstah
My life inspiration

Quote:"It's not necessarily rip offs as all the people I traded were known players who have used the forum to sell items before." - #1 GOD
But you registerd a forum account on July 29, 2012, 03:21:56 AM. So you started to make a forum account after playing 4 1/2 year Nord Invasion? Sound legit ^^
DB_BlackWarden - DB_BlackPeltast - DB_BlackKnight - DB_BlackPavise
Alchemist 16 - ArmorSmith 21 - BlackSmith 18 - Alchemist 8
In short, my Chosen Marksman is completely ungeared at the moment. Items you might gift me would be put into good use, not sold for profit. Good luck with your other endeavors!

P.S: Don't worry, I have never looted a legendary either ;D
Clan Cameron / Warden / Siege Engineer