Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Anja's Unban Request
    Hello, I am known as Anja (Vierwood) I am a German girl living in Austin Texas. I have been playing Warband for almost 1000 hours. I have spent 350 of those hours playing The Nord Invasion Mod for Warband. Earlier today I was banned. I was banned for glitching. If I were an admin (I've been an admin) I would have done the same thing, but since glitching is such a touchy subject I would have also listened to the person I banned and other witnesses. Glitching can be not the players fault. Something that happened to me today. I was playing a Ragnorok run on my favorite map, The Great Hall. We were on the final wave. I was killed and so were 9 others on my team. Someone placed a tome, I spawned next to a fellow named Ehmir (He is also banned and is appealing the ban) The spot in which we had spawned was glitched. I could not move, Ehmir was taking up to much room. I asked him to back up a little so I could get the sufficient run up to get out of the glitched spot. It took him 15-30 seconds to move back. In the meantime I was holding up my shield. Finally when he moved back I jumped out of the glitched spot. Thinking nothing of it, I carried on the game. When all of a sudden I got a message from an admin saying that we were both going to be kicked for glitching. I said why? He said glitching. I said it wasn't my fault, we spawned there. He didn't beleive me, and he soon kicked us both. I thought nothing of that either.