Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

Spamming AH
@Blondin- I see what you mean and that is a good idea, I just wasn't understanding what you were saying. (Package is a good word BTW) I try to follow that method, but I know that others don't, thus the reason for this topic. I am not a coder, but it seems like that would be pretty easy to set up. All you would do would be set it so you enter X (quantity being sold) and V (value) it divides them and you get U (unit price). Interesting possibilities.

The only problem that I can see would be that it wouldn't stop people from grossly over pricing single items. Unless it was made so that you could only sell single items at U. But there is still the possibility of put a huge price for the package. There are still chinks in the idea but I bet if we work together we could work them out.

@Mr. Toast- If you intend to say something, please use plain English with proper grammar. If English is not your native language I know there are translators out there that you can use to put your message into an understandable form.
Start the game already!
People may overprice if they want to, their money their problem. It just shouldn't happen with hundreds of separate items at a time Tongue
I understand the sentiments put forth in this thread, but for some items such as crafted armors and weapons, it would be detrimental to sell in bulk. A solution to this has been suggested already though, and that is the ability to buy single items from bulk sales. However, the problem with this is that some people sell in bulk so as to clear inventory more quickly through discounting. If this system could be or were implemented there should probably be an option to set sales as "bulk only" or "individual purchase."
ba da bing ba da BAN! -Hypernoma
I think the current system works well enough. At the end of the day it's your decision to buy. You don't have to pay for over-priced items.