Poll: Do people want to do more types of NA events?
This poll is closed.
No just keep to the normal
23.08%
6 23.08%
Do a Melee event
11.54%
3 11.54%
Do a Pikemen event
19.23%
5 19.23%
Do a Archer event
3.85%
1 3.85%
Do a Crossbow man event
42.31%
11 42.31%
Total 26 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Official NA Event March 13th
#1
I am hosting a Official NA Event on Tuesday March 13th

Time:
8:00 PM EDT
5:00 PM PDT
12:00 AM GMT
1:00 AM CET
2:00 AM EET
10:00 AM AEST


How to apply?
There is no need to apply, however, people who state they are coming, by posting in this thread, have first right to the event.

All you EU players should really check the time for you this time




Rules
Usual NordInvasion rules apply. Remember to have fun and play fair.

I am adding this for the events that I do because it was really starting to be a pain before winter break

If you apply for 2 events and don't show, PM or post here you will be temp banned from the next event I do

I will note this has nothing to do with the Tournaments



Questions
Feel free to post in this thread or PM me.


Will have to see at the time what mode we play

Hope to see you at the event!

Note: The poll will end after this event happens
#2
Coming
-Hurricane Bow: 11.05.2014
-White Winged Helmet: 19.01.2015
-Eastern Blade: 25.03.2018
-Godwood Lance: 31.03.2018
-Tower Shield: 05.05.2018
-Rending Bolts: 18.05.2018
#3
i should be there
Legendary Loots 

1/5/17   Zephyr
2/24/17 Thunder Pike
4/13/17 Fiendish Bow
2/21/18 Checkered Heavy Lamellar
3/25/18 Gothic Greaves
8/26/18 Zephyr
#4
I'll be there. Twenties will be too (he's muted).
Quote Boards (last updated 2018.07.02)
#5
I can't come
[Image: steam_16.png] ilya2106
#6
Edit some stuff that I messed up
Should be right now
#7
I will be attending
[Image: cGo2Y67.gif]
26/02/18 - Rebellion
26/03/18 - Dellengr's Hands
31/03/18 - Pride
01/04/18 - Plate Over Leather
#8
cominh
[Image: siivDCv.jpg?1]
#9
coming
Rupturers 8/24/15
Barbutte With Coif 12/16/15
Plate Over Leather 3/18/16
Gilded Bear Armour 11/17/17
Black Arrows 2/2/18
Dellingr's Hands 2/22/18
Dellingr's Hands 2/25/18
Typhoon 2/25/18
Tempest 2/27/18
Ornate Crusader Helmet 3/24/18
Brigadine Plated Black 4/21/18
Vigilance 5/10/18
Ironsong 5/16/18
[Image: D7W32lN.jpg]
[Image: hbluvHP.jpg]
#10
Coming.




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)