Swadian June Tournament
#1
Hello Nordinvasion!

This next tournament will be held on June 30th and will be a Team Battle Scenario. There will be two Team Captains who will take turns choosing players until everyone is sorted into two teams.
The first team with three victories wins the tournament and all players on the winning team get rewarded.

The NA part of the Tournament will be postponed until July 7th

This will be held for each Region at their respective times.
Everyone can participate in every region.

Rewards are 100k per player.

To sign up, simply post a character ID, preferably the one you will be playing on.

Requirements:
Atleast one level 52 character
Your account must be older than three months

The EU event will begin at the following time:

18:00 BST (British Summer Time)
19:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
20:00 EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
10:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
13:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
03:00 AEST next day (Australian Eastern Standard Time)


The NA event will begin at the following time:



00:00 BST next day (British Summer Time)
01:00 CEST next day (Central European Summer Time)
02:00 EEST next day (Eastern European Summer Time)
16:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
19:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
09:00 AEST next day (Australian Eastern Standard Time)


The AU event will begin at the following time:

10:00 BST next day (British Summer Time)
11:00 CEST next day (Central European Summer Time)
12:00 EEST next day (Eastern European Summer Time)
02:00 PDT next day (Pacific Daylight Time)
05:00 EDT next day (Eastern Daylight Time)
19:00 AEST next day (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to PM me or post here: Tournament Discussion Thread
Reply
#2
2469866
[Image: 0ce46f3ea6315c00316a729f82b2c7b1.png]
|Steam| |Some Shop| |VLKA Recruitment| |Legendary Stats|Legendary Item Thread|                                                                                            
Reply
#3
2517558
Gloves of Vidar 4/5/18  
Shield of Kings 5/5/18
Twigs of Yggdrasil 10/08/18
Bulwark of Swadia 14/09/18
[Image: 76561198123009988.png]
Reply
#4
2525633
All personal craftings maxed
19lvl Attacker  8lvl Defender 10lvl Support
Loot:
01.01.2018 Dragon Halberd
03.05.2018 Dragon Arrows 
21.05.2018 Dark gothic gauntlets
Reply
#5
2510203

I hope it will be held on June 30th this year rather than on May 30th next year ^^

Will we be playing with our NI loadout or with the tournament stuff? Would be important for my character selection.
Legendary Loots:

11/12/2015:   Durendal
04/01/2016:   Studded Gauntlets                                
18/11/2016:   Twig of Yggdrasil
18/12/2017:   Defender Armour
25/03/2018:   Dark Gothic Sallet
07/05/2018:   Defender Boots
Reply
#6
2527765 Aya fam
Legendary Loots: 24

Steam: Faravin | Playershop

Reply
#7
2439746 Ez
23.2.15 - Naval Glaive
08.3.15 - Naval Glaive
16.3.15 - Fearsome Knight Helmet
29.4.17 - Volcanic Daggers
29.5.18 - Rupturers

Fara: The World Trade Center was on 11.9.1998

Fara: How old were you in 2012?
Tonic: I was born in 1997
Fara: So you were 17
Reply
#8
2526911
Legendary Loots:

05.05.2018 - Dragon Halberd
16.05.2018 - Tower Shield
Reply
#9
2517999
Reply
#10
16352 Cant be Sad
Loots:
31.01.2015 - Barbutte With Coif
01.04.2015 - Dragon Axe
17.05.2018 - Fearsome Knight Helmet
29.08.2018 - Griffon Bascinet

Prince: 185
War Marshall: 42  /  Princess Dortea: 27
King Ragnar: 52
Loke: 38
Thor: 35
Odin: 36
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)