Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

[Closed] Question
Is it possible i am blacklisted that i am unable to get legendary's?, cause i have been playing for 4 years and i got legendary 3 and half years ago and i played on and off and if i played i did it for months almost the whole day is it just that random maybe?

ihope i get awnsers for this

kind regards Veremos
no such thing as blacklisted, its mainly a chance thing, im sure some try to do numbers and stuff but i seen guys go afg for like 2 years come back loot like 5 or 6 and go afg again for 1 year or so and come back and loot mate.
Halogi's Touch 07/05/2018
Eagle Crossbow: 26/03/18
Fell edge 03/18
Tiger Scale Armour 27/05/2018

Short answer; Yes.

Devs can turn off your loots. Beware.
(22-10-2018, 01:11 AM)Irolltwenties Wrote: Short answer; Yes.

Devs can turn off your loots.  Beware.

Yeah, happened to me when I looked at Irish the wrong way. Donated to get my black list removed. /s
add me on Steam~ 
http://steamcommunity.com/id/scater194/

Loots:
        1175 hours, no loots yet Confused
(22-10-2018, 01:11 AM)Irolltwenties Wrote: Short answer; Yes.

Devs can turn off your loots.  Beware.

Other tips I saw from OG players so you know you can trust them.

When you kite you have a better chance to loot.

Whenever you kill a bot you have a better chance to loot. 

If you have all 16 heros in sever loot chance has gone up.

If you are the only one alive loot chance has gone up but if all people are alive its also increased. 

Whenever you loot something you take that day and the next to play nonstop as loot chance has gone up for just you.

You should stand in the loot area that is designated by were ever Fara,Sig,Narko,Pck,... is standing in "insert screenshot" however... If they are in the same server as you don't bother as they will be getting the gud loot.

Ow and my favourite one I have seen. 

The more you use the shrine the better the loot chance is.