Emails are disabled - for account issues, post in #help on the NI Discord.

NI made my teenage life great.
Hi. My name is Victor Tran. I’ve been playing nordinvasion since I was 11 and I am now 19. Before I say anything else, I just want to give you guys a little background story of my life. I grew up in a small town of independence, Missouri in the US. I didn’t have much to do, but to bike around and hangout with my friends. During my period of being in elementary school, preschool-5th grade, I played outside just like all the other kids, running around, adding another bruise to my knee or elbow, or throwing rocks at my neighbors house, doing all the dumb shit kids would do, but then I started playing on my computer. I would play flash games, I would play on websites like y8.com, addicting games and kongregate. I started to lose a lot of my social life as a kid, as I stayed in to play video games all the time. I remember waking up and immediately getting on my dads laptop just to play runescape and Minecraft . Of course there were times where I would be playing and my parents would be yelling at me, and I would just stay on my computer.