Swadian Tournament II
#1
Hello Nordinvasion.

This next tournament is scheduled for February 16 (Saturday)
There will be no AU segment for this tournament. If you really want one and will show up, then I will do one next Tournament.
Teams of two. Each match will be best of five (First to three wins).


If you win First/Second in a Region you cannot play in the other Regions.
Otherwise you are allowed to play in any and all Regions.

To sign up, simply post your character name and ID and who you will be playing with and which region you are planning to attend (you may attend all regions).
If you don't have someone to play with, show up and we might have someone for you to group with.

Requirements:
Atleast one level 52 character
Your account must be older than three months


Regional Rewards:
 First Place: 2 Material Package, 1M Gold.
 Second Place: Material Package, 800k Gold.
 Third Place: Material Package, 600k Gold.
  (Rewards are Per Player)



The EU event will begin at the following time:

18:00 BST (British Summer Time)
19:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
20:00 EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
10:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
13:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
03:00 AEST next day (Australian Eastern Standard Time)


The NA event will begin at the following time:
 


00:00 BST next day (British Summer Time)
01:00 CEST next day (Central European Summer Time)
02:00 EEST next day (Eastern European Summer Time)
16:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
19:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
09:00 AEST next day (Australian Eastern Standard Time)




A Few Guidelines & Other:
Disruptive behavior will most likely get you disqualified.
If you do not show up within thirty minutes of the starting time you will be disqualified from that region. (Time may vary depending on how many people are missing.)
If something urgent comes up on my end and I can't be there to run it, I may postpone parts of or the whole tournament by a week.
We will be using Tournament Gear.
https://challonge.com/users/reskan

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to PM me or post here: Tournament Discussion Thread
Reply
#2
Julia+Stockfisch
ID: 2526923 ID: 2521238
EU
[Image: bGiwUqQ.png%5Bcolor=#969aa1%5D%5Bsize=small%5D]
Reply
#3
Lothar + Ather
IDs: 2480714 + 2489671
EU
third place
Alchemist's Toybox two times i guess

Reply
#4
Rewards for each participant or one per team?
Reply
#5
However, I will not play, I don't have anyone to pair.
Legendary Loots:
19/01/2019-Typhoon
05/02/2019-Dragon Breath
12/02/2019-Volcanic Daggers
16/02/2019-Severance
Steam 
The Best Music  Heart


Reply
#6
Champion_of_Angar
2510203
Eu/Na

I will be playing with Imbecile Swadiant
Legendary Loots:

11/12/2015:   Durendal
04/01/2016:   Studded Gauntlets                                
18/11/2016:   Twig of Yggdrasil
18/12/2017:   Defender Armour
25/03/2018:   Dark Gothic Sallet
07/05/2018:   Defender Boots
06/01/2019:   Fiendish Bow
16/01/2019:   Studded Gauntlets
08/03/2019:   Mortifer
17/04/2019:   Black Arrows
25/04/2019:   Phoenix Shield
Reply
#7
Imbecile_Swadiant + Champion_of_Angar
2527020
EU/NA
23.02.2018 - Brigadine Plated Red 
10.02.2019 - Rupturer
Reply
#8
BlackDevil_RG + ReD_WaR
ID: 2440120 ID: 2440107
EU/NA
Reply
#9
Cygan + Rilvenar
ID:2526733(mine)  14563(rilvenar) 
EU
26lvl Attacker 14lvl Defender Max Support
Loot:
01.01.2018 Dragon Halberd
03.05.2018 Dragon Arrows 
21.05.2018 Dark gothic gauntlets
Reply
#10
Faravin 2525263 + Matafiks 2465163
EU
Legendary Loots: 34

Steam: Faravin | Playershop

Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)